Discografia Rod Stewart (MEGA)

NOTA: Agregar .rar al final de cada archivo descargado.

1969: An Old Raincoat Won’t Ever Let You Down
1970: Gasoline Alley
1971: Every Picture Tells a Story
1972: Never a Dull Moment
1974: Smiler
1975: Atlantic Crossing
1976: A Night on the Town
1977: Foot Loose & Fancy Free
1978: Blondes Have More Fun
1980: Foolish Behaviour
1981: Tonight I’m Yours
1983: Body Wishes
1984: Camouflage
1986: Every Beat of My Heart
1988: Out of Order
1991: Vagabond Heart
1995: A Spanner in the Works
1998: When We Were the New Boys
2001: Human
2002: It Had to Be You: The Great American Songbook
2003: As Time Goes By: The Great American Songbook, Volume II
2004: Stardust: The Great American Songbook, Volume III
2005: Thanks for the Memory: The Great American Songbook, Volume IV
2006: Still the Same… Great Rock Classics of Our Time
2009: Soulbook
2010: Fly Me to the Moon… The Great American Songbook Volume V
2012: Merry Christmas, Baby
2013: Time
2015: Another Country
2018: Blood Red Roses
2019: You’re in my heart – with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Contraseña / Password:


Comments are closed.